Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Gary Joe Anderton, Board President*

Jeremy Bradley, Board Vice President*

Cindy Collier, Board Member*

Rachael Janello, Board Member*

Corky Mazur, Board Member*

Schuyler Stephens, Board Member*

Jared Fourez, Board Member*

*Board of Education members that have completed all state mandated training

Click here to see the Christopher Unit School District No. 99 Board Policy

Click here for Agendas and Minutes

Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at the Christopher High School Library beginning at 5:30 P.M. Any change to this schedule can be found posted outside the CHS office at 1 Bearcat Drive, Christopher, IL or by calling 724-9461. Additionally, The Southern Illinoisan will post any changes to the meeting date, time and location during their normal circulation cycle.

Information relating to the Open Meeting Act, Freedom of Information Act, or how to request public records can be found within the CUSD No. 99 Board Policy. Also, included is the District's Bullying Policy.

Click here for Financial Reviews