Christopher Unit School District #99

Board of Education

Board of Education Members

Karla McDonald, Board President

Susan Raben, Board Vice President

Angie Bond, Board member

Brad Hammonds, Board Member

Corky Mazur, Board member

Leah Stallman, Board Member

Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at the Christopher High School Library beginning at 5:30 P.M. Any change to this schedule can be found posted outside the CHS office at 1 Bearcat Drive, Christopher, IL or by calling 724-9461. Additionally, The Southern Illinoisan will post any changes to the meeting date, time and location during their normal circulation cycle.

Information relating to the Open Meeting Act, Freedom of Information Act, or how to request public records can be found within the CUSD No. 99 Board Policy. Also, included is the District's Bullying Policy.

The District is committed to ensuring accessibility of its website for students, parents, and members of the community with disabilities. All pages on the District's website will conform to the W3C WAI's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, Level AA conformance, or updated equivalents.

Under District developed administrative procedures, students, parents, and members of the public may present a complaint regarding a violation of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Section 504 related to the accessibility of any official District web presence which is developed by, maintained by, or offered through the District or third party vendors and open sources.

Click here for our ADA Policies and Procedures. Link will open in a new window.